Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-02-22
Best massage and foot massage EVER!! EXTREMELY CLEAN TOO! It's very hard to find that nowadays and the prices are very good!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
My husband and I had purchased the couples massage and it literally was the best massage we have ever gotten! We will definitely return! Thank you
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
I normally don't write reviews but I felt obliged to bc their staff are so good at what they do! They are Hands down the best massage place in Midland and I've tried several other places. The place is super clean and the staff are extremely skilled! They really know what they are doing and I was able to completely relax! I highly recommend this place and I'll be going to in the near future! I can't wait for my next massage!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
Very pleasantly surprised, first time and I will return, very clean, relaxing and awesome massage!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
Great massage. Great location. I just walked in and they got to me right away but I'll make an appointment next time.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
First time there, my shoulder was bothering me, Jessie was wonderful, got the kinks out. Very relaxing atmosphere and aromas. Will definitely be back. They're having great grand opening specials right now too.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
First time visit and very amaze of how much I got pampered here. I give them a 5 stars !
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-23
Very professional and clean place. My husband and I had a 90 minute couples massage, and it was amazing! Best massage I have had.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-05
First time to visit and very impressed. Clean, no waiting for my appt. Jessy was great, can’t wait until my next one!